Précédent
Suivant

ADRES

Toyota Lievens Maldegem

Sint-Barbarastraat 22
9990 MALDEGEM

CONTACT

Telefoon : 050 71 35 38
Fax : 050 71 85 33
Telefoon : 050 71 35 38
Fax : 050 71 85 33

OPENINGSUREN

Maandag tot Vrijdag : 9u00-12u00 /
13u00-18u00
Zaterdag : 9u00-17u00
Bel gerust 0485/00.55.95 voor info over verkoop.

ONS TEAM

Lievens David

Zaakvoerderdavid.lievens@toyotabelgium.net04 96 80 21 45
Lievens Arseen

Zaakvoerderarseen.lievens@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Lievens Michael

Zaakvoerder Carrosseriemichael.lievens@toyotabelgium.net05 0 30 1 97 0
Van Poucke Jeannine

Financieel verantwoordelijkejeannine.vanpoucke@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Michiels Julie

Verantwoordelijke administratiejulie.michiels@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Walschap Michael

Optimal Fleet Advisormichael.walschap@toyotabelgium.net04 85 00 55 95
Botterman Dirk

Verantwoordelijke naverkoopdirk.botterman@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Buysse Joan

Mechanieker - All round medewerkerjoan.buysse@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
De Vriendt Maxim

Mechaniekermaxime.devriendt@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Fack Jurgen

Mechaniekerjurgen.fack@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38
Keirse Tom

Mechaniekertom.keirse@toyotabelgium.net05 0 71 35 38

AANGEBODEN DIENSTEN

  • Nieuwe wagens
  • Tweedehands
  • Onderhoud
  • Parts en accessoires
  • Koetswerk
  • Spuitcabine
MEER OVER TOYOTA